Hodnocení

7,4
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,8
Pohodlí
7,2
Poloha hotelu
6,9
Zařízení
6,9
Personál
7,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,9

Hodnocení

    Ivana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    11. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Šárka
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    1. září 2016

    Na přespání dostačující

    Po vstupu do ubytování byl cítit nelibý odér... V patře a dál v pokoji už naštěstí nebyl přítomný. :-)
    Paní byla velmi vstřícná, ubytovala nás dříve, než byl náš zarezervovaný čas příjezdu. Na druhý den ráno nám zajistila taxík k letišti. Hezky zařízený pokoj i koupelnička.
    Klavdija
    si

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. prosince 2017
    The outside don't look very well, but the room was a nice surprise.
    Room comfortable and clean. Is near the aeroport and near the center. Good value quality and money.
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    28. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    21. října 2017

    A nice quiet, private place to rest. Nothing fancy, just what you need. Well worth the money

    Wayne
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    18. října 2017
    owner is very accommodating and the rooms are very clean. Close to airport. Not luxury, but decent.
    Kathryn
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. srpna 2017

    very clean and very comfortable.

    I liked how close it was to the airport. How friendly & helpful the owner was. I appreciated how well the owner spoke Engligh.
    Madalin
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    23. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jerome
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Catherine
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    10. června 2017

    Better than sleeping at the airport!

    Location. Property is beside a freeway and is very noisy.
    Due to a missed connection I booked this property very last second, very late at night. We arrived 30 minutes after booking and realized I'd booked a single room in error. The proprietor offered to move us to a double room and quickly cleaned prepared it for us. We owed 5 euros more, but didn't have anything smaller than a 20, so she insisted we didn't have to pay, which was very kind of her.
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,8
    10. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Daniel
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    10. dubna 2017

    Convenient location(excluding road noise), excellent value for money, recently refurbished rooms

    Location was convenient however noisy due to highway. Maybe invest in noise cancelling windows?
    Hostess was very thoughtful calling the local restaurant ahead of time to wait for us since we came in late due to border delays
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Hrvoje
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    20. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mélanie
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    12. září 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    27. srpna 2016
    We slept on our sleeping as we weren't sure if the bed had bed bugs or not...
    Close to the airport
    osmana
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    11. srpna 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Светлана
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. července 2016
    The room was with the view on the highway, a little bit too loud.
    Close to the airport
    Sheyla Krodel
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    19. července 2016

    Good value for money

    Internet conexion was not working properly. A bit noisy because it is near the road.
    The place was really nice, well decorated and clean. The bathroom was new, spacious and clean.
    Vladislav
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    17. července 2016
    Good value for money...
Načítaní hodnocení