This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.0
Property location
6.9
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.7
Value
8.0
Reviews
    hr
    8.8
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae
    7.5
    21 October 2017
    A nice quiet, private place to rest. Nothing fancy, just what you need. Well worth the money
    Wayne
    ca
    8.8
    18 October 2017
    owner is very accommodating and the rooms are very clean. Close to airport. Not luxury, but decent.
    Kathryn
    ca
    10
    10 August 2017
    very clean and very comfortable.
    I liked how close it was to the airport. How friendly & helpful the owner was. I appreciated how well the owner spoke Engligh.
    Jerome
    hr
    10
    2 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    ca
    8.3
    10 June 2017
    Better than sleeping at the airport!
    Location. Property is beside a freeway and is very noisy.
    Due to a missed connection I booked this property very last second, very late at night. We arrived 30 minutes after booking and realized I'd booked a single room in error. The proprietor offered to move us to a double room and quickly cleaned prepared it for us. We owed 5 euros more, but didn't have anything smaller than a 20, so she insisted we didn't have to pay, which was very kind of her.
    fi
    3.8
    10 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    bg
    9.6
    10 April 2017
    Convenient location(excluding road noise), excellent value for money, recently refurbished rooms
    Location was convenient however noisy due to highway. Maybe invest in noise cancelling windows?
    Hostess was very thoughtful calling the local restaurant ahead of time to wait for us since we came in late due to border delays
    ca
    8.3
    3 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mélanie
    ca
    9.6
    13 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    4.6
    27 August 2016
    We slept on our sleeping as we weren't sure if the bed had bed bugs or not...
    Close to the airport
    osmana
    ca
    10
    11 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Светлана
    pl
    8.3
    19 July 2016
    The room was with the view on the highway, a little bit too loud.
    Close to the airport
    Sheyla Krodel
    de
    8.8
    19 July 2016
    Good value for money
    Internet conexion was not working properly. A bit noisy because it is near the road.
    The place was really nice, well decorated and clean. The bathroom was new, spacious and clean.
    Vladislav
    vn
    7.5
    17 July 2016
    Good value for money...
    Teo
    hr
    6.2
    8 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    hr
    6.2
    15 June 2016
    Room was clean! High way near so very noisy during night. But good value for price.
    Room was clean! High way near so very noisy during night.
    anabel
    gb
    8.3
    29 May 2016
    Great value, very handy for the airport and we would use it again.
    For the reasonable price all was fine.
    I liked the price and value for money. All was very clean and we had a friendly welcome despite arriving horribly late.
    TonyRice
    gb
    8.8
    21 May 2016
    Excellent value for money and proximity to the airport
    Next to noisy main road (fairly quiet at night)
    Excellent value for money and proximity to the airport.
    Samuel
    ch
    7.1
    3 May 2016
    Great place for a cheap, short stop in Zagreb. Ideally situated near the airport.
Loading reviews
Close