Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Klavdija
    si

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 13, 2017
    The outside don't look very well, but the room was a nice surprise.
    Room comfortable and clean. Is near the aeroport and near the center. Good value quality and money.
    Madalin
    ro

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hrvoje
    hr

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather Moore
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 2, 2016

    Great spot by Airport

    Rooms newly renovated, spacious and clean.
    hr

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 21, 2017

    A nice quiet, private place to rest. Nothing fancy, just what you need. Well worth the money

    Wayne
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 18, 2017
    owner is very accommodating and the rooms are very clean. Close to airport. Not luxury, but decent.
    Kathryn
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 10, 2017

    very clean and very comfortable.

    I liked how close it was to the airport. How friendly & helpful the owner was. I appreciated how well the owner spoke Engligh.
    Jerome
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    July 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 10, 2017

    Better than sleeping at the airport!

    Location. Property is beside a freeway and is very noisy.
    Due to a missed connection I booked this property very last second, very late at night. We arrived 30 minutes after booking and realized I'd booked a single room in error. The proprietor offered to move us to a double room and quickly cleaned prepared it for us. We owed 5 euros more, but didn't have anything smaller than a 20, so she insisted we didn't have to pay, which was very kind of her.
    fi

    Review Score

    3.8
    June 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    bg

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 10, 2017

    Convenient location(excluding road noise), excellent value for money, recently refurbished rooms

    Location was convenient however noisy due to highway. Maybe invest in noise cancelling windows?
    Hostess was very thoughtful calling the local restaurant ahead of time to wait for us since we came in late due to border delays
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 3, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mélanie
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 27, 2016
    We slept on our sleeping as we weren't sure if the bed had bed bugs or not...
    Close to the airport
    osmana
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Светлана
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 19, 2016
    The room was with the view on the highway, a little bit too loud.
    Close to the airport
    Sheyla Krodel
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 19, 2016

    Good value for money

    Internet conexion was not working properly. A bit noisy because it is near the road.
    The place was really nice, well decorated and clean. The bathroom was new, spacious and clean.
    Vladislav
    vn

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 17, 2016
    Good value for money...
    Teo
    hr

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 8, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.