Opinie

7,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,8
Komfort
7,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
6,9
Udogodnienia
6,9
Personel
7,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Betty
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    10 września 2017

    Fatalnie

    Obiekt otacza złomowisko, zużyte opony.
    Km
    pl

    Ocena

    4,6
    6 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    5 września 2016
    Mrówki faraona w pokojach
    Ładnie urządzone i gustowna dekoracja pokoi
    Klavdija
    si

    Ocena

    7,5
    13 grudnia 2017
    The outside don't look very well, but the room was a nice surprise.
    Room comfortable and clean. Is near the aeroport and near the center. Good value quality and money.
    hr

    Ocena

    8,8
    28 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ae

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 października 2017

    A nice quiet, private place to rest. Nothing fancy, just what you need. Well worth the money

    Wayne
    ca

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 października 2017
    owner is very accommodating and the rooms are very clean. Close to airport. Not luxury, but decent.
    Kathryn
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    10 sierpnia 2017

    very clean and very comfortable.

    I liked how close it was to the airport. How friendly & helpful the owner was. I appreciated how well the owner spoke Engligh.
    Madalin
    ro

    Ocena

    5,8
    23 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jerome
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    2 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Catherine
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 czerwca 2017

    Better than sleeping at the airport!

    Location. Property is beside a freeway and is very noisy.
    Due to a missed connection I booked this property very last second, very late at night. We arrived 30 minutes after booking and realized I'd booked a single room in error. The proprietor offered to move us to a double room and quickly cleaned prepared it for us. We owed 5 euros more, but didn't have anything smaller than a 20, so she insisted we didn't have to pay, which was very kind of her.
    fi

    Ocena

    3,8
    10 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daniel
    bg

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 kwietnia 2017

    Convenient location(excluding road noise), excellent value for money, recently refurbished rooms

    Location was convenient however noisy due to highway. Maybe invest in noise cancelling windows?
    Hostess was very thoughtful calling the local restaurant ahead of time to wait for us since we came in late due to border delays
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    3 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hrvoje
    hr

    Ocena

    7,1
    20 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mélanie
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    au

    Ocena

    4,6
    27 sierpnia 2016
    We slept on our sleeping as we weren't sure if the bed had bed bugs or not...
    Close to the airport
    osmana
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    11 sierpnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Светлана
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 lipca 2016
    The room was with the view on the highway, a little bit too loud.
    Close to the airport
    Sheyla Krodel
    de

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 lipca 2016

    Good value for money

    Internet conexion was not working properly. A bit noisy because it is near the road.
    The place was really nice, well decorated and clean. The bathroom was new, spacious and clean.
Ładowanie opinii