Отзывы

7,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
6,9
Удобства
6,9
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Hanna...
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 сентября 2017

    Хороший вариант для ночевки, если прилетаешь в Загреб вечером

    не совсем понятен подъезд к гостиннице. Нужно ее проехать , на светофоре повернуть направо и потом опять направо. Ехать прямо почти до конца
    очень удобный вариант при путешествии по Европе с прилетом в Загреб вечером. Скромный, но отремонтированный номер для ночевки, все идеально чисто, новая сантехника.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Klavdija
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 декабря 2017
    The outside don't look very well, but the room was a nice surprise.
    Room comfortable and clean. Is near the aeroport and near the center. Good value quality and money.
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    28 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    21 октября 2017

    A nice quiet, private place to rest. Nothing fancy, just what you need. Well worth the money

    Wayne
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 октября 2017
    owner is very accommodating and the rooms are very clean. Close to airport. Not luxury, but decent.
    Kathryn
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 августа 2017

    very clean and very comfortable.

    I liked how close it was to the airport. How friendly & helpful the owner was. I appreciated how well the owner spoke Engligh.
    Madalin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    23 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jerome
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Catherine
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 июня 2017

    Better than sleeping at the airport!

    Location. Property is beside a freeway and is very noisy.
    Due to a missed connection I booked this property very last second, very late at night. We arrived 30 minutes after booking and realized I'd booked a single room in error. The proprietor offered to move us to a double room and quickly cleaned prepared it for us. We owed 5 euros more, but didn't have anything smaller than a 20, so she insisted we didn't have to pay, which was very kind of her.
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    10 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Daniel
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 апреля 2017

    Convenient location(excluding road noise), excellent value for money, recently refurbished rooms

    Location was convenient however noisy due to highway. Maybe invest in noise cancelling windows?
    Hostess was very thoughtful calling the local restaurant ahead of time to wait for us since we came in late due to border delays
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 октября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hrvoje
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mélanie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    27 августа 2016
    We slept on our sleeping as we weren't sure if the bed had bed bugs or not...
    Close to the airport
    osmana
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Светлана
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 июля 2016
    The room was with the view on the highway, a little bit too loud.
    Close to the airport
    Sheyla Krodel
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    19 июля 2016

    Good value for money

    Internet conexion was not working properly. A bit noisy because it is near the road.
    The place was really nice, well decorated and clean. The bathroom was new, spacious and clean.
    Vladislav
    vn

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 июля 2016
    Good value for money...
Идет загрузка отзывов