Recenzije

7,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
7,2
Lokacija objekta
6,9
Sadržaji
6,9
Osoblje
7,9
Vrednost
7,9

Recenzije

    Tamara
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. maj 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Klavdija
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    13. decembar 2017.
    The outside don't look very well, but the room was a nice surprise.
    Room comfortable and clean. Is near the aeroport and near the center. Good value quality and money.
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    28. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    21. oktobar 2017.

    A nice quiet, private place to rest. Nothing fancy, just what you need. Well worth the money

    Wayne
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    18. oktobar 2017.
    owner is very accommodating and the rooms are very clean. Close to airport. Not luxury, but decent.
    Kathryn
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. avgust 2017.

    very clean and very comfortable.

    I liked how close it was to the airport. How friendly & helpful the owner was. I appreciated how well the owner spoke Engligh.
    Madalin
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    23. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jerome
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Catherine
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    10. jun 2017.

    Better than sleeping at the airport!

    Location. Property is beside a freeway and is very noisy.
    Due to a missed connection I booked this property very last second, very late at night. We arrived 30 minutes after booking and realized I'd booked a single room in error. The proprietor offered to move us to a double room and quickly cleaned prepared it for us. We owed 5 euros more, but didn't have anything smaller than a 20, so she insisted we didn't have to pay, which was very kind of her.
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    10. jun 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Daniel
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    10. april 2017.

    Convenient location(excluding road noise), excellent value for money, recently refurbished rooms

    Location was convenient however noisy due to highway. Maybe invest in noise cancelling windows?
    Hostess was very thoughtful calling the local restaurant ahead of time to wait for us since we came in late due to border delays
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    3. oktobar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Hrvoje
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    20. septembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mélanie
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    12. septembar 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    27. avgust 2016.
    We slept on our sleeping as we weren't sure if the bed had bed bugs or not...
    Close to the airport
    osmana
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. avgust 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Светлана
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    19. jul 2016.
    The room was with the view on the highway, a little bit too loud.
    Close to the airport
    Sheyla Krodel
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    19. jul 2016.

    Good value for money

    Internet conexion was not working properly. A bit noisy because it is near the road.
    The place was really nice, well decorated and clean. The bathroom was new, spacious and clean.
    Vladislav
    vn

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    17. jul 2016.
    Good value for money...
    Teo
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    8. jul 2016.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija